A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Hands-on learning

Upcoming Events

December 9 - Monday
HS Holiday Concert 7pm
December 10 - Tuesday
Holiday Programs, JK 9am/12:30pm, Kindergarten 10:30am, Grades 1-4 1:30pm, Grades 5-8 7pm
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 12 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 13 - Friday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 14 - Saturday
ACT Exam
Dance @ River Falls
December 16 - Monday
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 17 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Thursday
GBB Parents Night
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 23 - Monday
No School - Holiday Break
December 24 - Tuesday
No School - Holiday Break
December 25 - Wednesday
No School - Holiday Break
December 26 - Thursday
No School - Holiday Break
December 27 - Friday
No School - Holiday Break
December 30 - Monday
No School - Holiday Break
December 31 - Tuesday
No School - Holiday Break
January 1 - Wednesday
No School - Holiday Break
January 2 - Thursday
School Resumes
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 3 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 6 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 7 - Tuesday
BBB Parents Night
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game