We will continue to post updates on our Covid-19 School Information & Resources page

Read More >

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Environmental Studies

what's happening

Upcoming Events

January 27 - Wednesday
Dunn - St. Croix Honors Choir/Band Rehearsal @ Spring Valley
January 28 - Thursday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 29 - Friday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 30 - Saturday
Dance Regionals @ Hudson
Dunn - St. Croix Honors Performance @ Spring Valley
11:30 AM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
1:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 1 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 2 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
5:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 4 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 5 - Friday
Senior Scholarship Applications Due
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 6 - Saturday
ACT Test
Dance State @ LaCrosse
FBLA Regional Leadership Conference
February 8 - Monday
Winter Carnival Week
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 9 - Tuesday
Winter Carnival Week
5:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
February 10 - Wednesday
Winter Carnival Week
February 11 - Thursday
Winter Carnival Week
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 12 - Friday
Winter Carnival Week
February 15 - Monday
Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-8pm
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 16 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
February 18 - Thursday
Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-8pm
February 19 - Friday
No School - Trade Day
February 20 - Saturday
MS Science Olympiad Regional @ Boyceville
February 22 - Monday
No School - Staff Recess
National FFA Week
February 23 - Tuesday
National FFA Week
GBB Regionals
February 24 - Wednesday
National FFA Week
February 25 - Thursday
National FFA Week
Wrestling State
February 26 - Friday
National FFA Week
Wrestling State
GBB Regionals