A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

School Musical Newsies

Upcoming Events

April 19 - Friday
No School - Holiday Break
April 22 - Monday
School Board Meeting 7pm
April 23 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Track: Middle School Invitational
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
April 24 - Wednesday
9:30 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational
April 25 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
4:15 PM - Track: Middle School Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
April 26 - Friday
1:00 PM - Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
April 27 - Saturday
Track: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
10:00 AM - Track: Varsity Invitational
April 29 - Monday
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
April 30 - Tuesday
7-12 Spring Concert
4:00 PM - Track: Middle School Meet
May 1 - Wednesday
Senior Awards Night 7pm
May 2 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 3 - Friday
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
May 4 - Saturday
State Solo/Ensemble
May 6 - Monday
4:00 PM - Track: Middle School Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Double Header
4:30 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Double Header
May 7 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity Invitational
May 9 - Thursday
Kindergarten Program 12:30pm, 1-6 Spring Concert 1:30pm
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
May 11 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational
9:00 AM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
10:00 AM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
May 13 - Monday
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
May 14 - Tuesday
Track: Varsity Conference Tournament
May 16 - Thursday
SB Regionals
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
May 17 - Friday
Graduation 7:15pm
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game