We will continue to post updates on our Covid-19 School Information & Resources page

Read More >

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

High School Girls Basketball

Upcoming Events

October 20 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
October 22 - Thursday
Parent-Teacher Conferences 4-8pm
5:00 PM - Football: Boys Middle School Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Middle School Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls Junior Varsity Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Team Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
October 23 - Friday
No School - Staff Recess
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 24 - Saturday
ACT Test
1:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity WIAA Sectional
October 26 - Monday
No School - Staff Recess
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:00 PM - Football: Junior Varsity Game
October 27 - Tuesday
ASVAB - Juniors
MSBBB begins
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls Junior Varsity Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Team Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 29 - Thursday
Fall Concert, Grades 7-12 @ 7pm
5:45 PM - Volleyball: Girls C Team Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match
October 30 - Friday
End of 1st Quarter
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 2 - Monday
5:00 PM - Football: Junior Varsity Game
November 4 - Wednesday
Sportsmanship Summit @ Elk Mound
November 5 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 6 - Friday
ACT Registration Deadline
VB State
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 7 - Saturday
Sweet Adeline's Performance
VB State
November 9 - Monday
GBB practice begins
November 10 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 11 - Wednesday
Veterans Day Program @ 10am
November 12 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 13 - Friday
FFA 212/360 Conference
November 14 - Saturday
FFA 212/360 Conference
November 16 - Monday
BBB practice begins
Wrestling practice begins
School Board Meeting 7pm
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
6:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage
6:30 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Scrimmage
6:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Scrimmage
November 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 19 - Thursday
FB State
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game