A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

School Musical Newsies

what's happening

Upcoming Events

May 20 - Monday
Track Regionals @ Colfax
3:30 PM - Track: Varsity WIAA Regional
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
May 21 - Tuesday
SB Regionals
BG Regionals
9:00 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity Regional
5:00 PM - Softball: Girls Varsity Regional
May 23 - Thursday
SB Regionals
BB Regionals
Track Sectionals
3:45 PM - Track: Varsity Sectional
5:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional
May 27 - Monday
Memorial Day
No School
May 28 - Tuesday
SB Regionals
BB Regionals
BG Sectionals
May 29 - Wednesday
BB Regionals
May 30 - Thursday
SB Sectionals
May 31 - Friday
Track State
June 1 - Saturday
Track State
June 3 - Monday
Swimming Lessons Begin
BG State
Last day of school for students
June 4 - Tuesday
Teacher Inservice
BB Sectionals
BG State
June 6 - Thursday
SB State
June 7 - Friday
SB State
June 8 - Saturday
SB State
ACT Exam
June 11 - Tuesday
BB State
June 12 - Wednesday
BB State
June 13 - Thursday
BB State
June 14 - Friday
ACT Registration
Swimming Lessons End
June 17 - Monday
School Board Meeting 7pm
Summer School Begins