Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Music Man Performance

Upcoming Events

November 15 - Thursday
FB State
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
November 16 - Friday
FB State
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 19 - Monday
4:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 20 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Scrimmage
November 21 - Wednesday
No School - Trade Day
November 22 - Thursday
No School - Thanksgiving Vacation
November 23 - Friday
No School - Thanksgiving Vacation
November 26 - Monday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 27 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 29 - Thursday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 30 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 1 - Saturday
Dance Holiday Classic @ Menomonie
Science Olympiad at Boyceville
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 3 - Monday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
December 4 - Tuesday
7:15 AM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
December 5 - Wednesday
High School Choir @ Acoustic Cafe
December 6 - Thursday
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 7 - Friday
Early Release 12:30pm No JK AM or PM
Teacher Inservice
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 10 - Monday
5:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
December 11 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Middle School Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys C Team Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 13 - Thursday
Holiday Programs, JK 9am/12:30pm, Kind. 10:30am, Grades 1-4 1:30pm, Grades 5-8 7pm
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 14 - Friday
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys Junior Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game